The 2021-22 committee members are listed below.

This page gives the email addresses of all committee members.

For telephone numbers please go to the Members Area of the website.

The Members Area is password controlled to comply with data protection regulations.

photo of Mike Hood
photo of Bob Pyatt
Business Secretary
photo of Pam Upton
Beacon Administrator
photo of Phil Bass
Committee Member
Photo of Beverly Gillman
Committee Member
photo of Diana Harvey
Groups Co-ordinator
Photo of Hilary Knowles
New Members Liaison
Margaret Kelvey
Newsletter Editor

Photo of Helen Reid
Committee Member
Photo Sue Ronald
Web Manager

photo of Tony Westaway
Non-Committee Roles
Programme Secretary
photo of Graham Cooper
Photo of Garry Rigby